The Montreal Canadiens have officially arrived in Toronto for Phase 4 of the NHL's return to play.

The Canadiens will be playing a best of five series against the Pittsburgh Penguins to open up and they've revealed the group that's in Toronto to try and take down the Penguins. 

Alexander Romanov is part of the group and while he'll be able to practice with the group he won't be allowed to play in any games. 

A large group of the Habs' future is there including Jesperi Kotkaniemi, Ryan Poehling, Nick Suzuki, Cale Fleury and Cayden Primeau. 

Check out the full roster below:


Joel Armia
Alex Belzile
Paul Byron
Phillip Danault
Max Domi
Jonathan Drouin
Jake Evans
Brendan Gallagher
Charles Hudon
Jesperi Kotkaniemi
Artturi Lehkonen
Ryan Poehling
Nick Suzuki
Tomas Tatar
Jordan Weal
Dale Weise


Ben Chiarot
Cale Fleury
Christian Folin
Noah Juulsen
Brett Kulak
Victor Mete
Gustav Olofsson
Xavier Ouellet
Jeff Petry
Alexander Romanov (*ineligible for Exhibition/Qualifiers/Playoffs)
Shea Weber


Charlie Lindgren
Michael McNiven
Carey Price
Cayden Primeau